Contact Us

Directions to Cedar Point

We value your opinions and feedback. If you have a question or need assistance, please reach out to us below.

Food & Beverage


Food & Beverage Office
419-627-2324
foodandbeverage@cedarpoint.com

Games


Games Office
419-627-2667
games@cedarpoint.com

Human Resources


Human Resources Office
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday, 8:00am - 6:00pm
419-627-2240
US/Domestic Associates: humanresources@cedarpoint.com
International Associates: international@cedarpoint.com

Cedar Point Recruiting Center
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm
1-800-668-5627
careers@cedarpoint.com

Associate Housing Office
Monday - Sunday, 8:00am - 5:00pm
419-627-2194
housing@cedarpoint.com

Events, Mail, and Wardrobe Offices
419-627-2166 or 419-627-2195
associateservices@cedarpoint.com

Live Entertainment


Live Entertainment Office
419-627-2388

Maintenance


Maintenance Office
419-627-2256

Merchandise


Merchandise Office
419-627-2173
merchandise@cedarpoint.com

Park Operations


One Team Center, Admissions, Aquatics, Guest Services, Rides
419-627-5995
Admissions: admissions@cedarpoint.com
Aquatics: aquatics@cedarpoint.com
Guest Services: guestservices@cedarpoint.com

Park Services
419-627-2360

Cedar Point Police and Security
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: 419-627-2345
cppd@cedarpoint.com

First Aid and Associate Clinic
419-627-2500

Resorts


Resorts Casting Office
419-609-2095
casting@cedarpoint.com